Free Webinar: WMS at Zebra Technologies – June 26th

REGISTER NOW

DATE: Thursday, June 26th
LOCAL TIMES:
8:00am PDT (Pacific)
10:00am CDT (Central)
11:00am EDT (Eastern)

Please join Mark Lewis, Director of Value Chain Execution for the Oracle Innovative Solutions Group (ISG), Dean Lewis, Zebra Technologies Global Partner Manager and myself for a webinar to be held on June 26th, 2014. During this webinar we will discuss Zebra’s use of Oracle Warehouse Management (WMS) as part of their Global Oracle Enterprise Solution.

VCE, logistics managementZebra will provide an overview of their operations and discuss how their adaptive mindset comes into play with their geographic approach WMS deployment strategy, and with their adoption of Zebra’s own RFID-based Real Time Location System at their DCs.

We will also discuss how a comprehensive and effective implementation of Oracle WMS involves the purposeful integration of four solution requirements: logistics best practices, data collection technologies, barcode labeling, and Oracle WMS application configuration.

LEARN MORE about the great program we will be hosting on June 26th. We hope to see you there!

Inspirage is a leader in Oracle VCE applications. We offer a comprehensive Warehouse Management System and Mobile Supply Chain application solution that will help you improve business processes on the warehouse floor.  Download Datasheet (PDF)

Joe Clay

Joe Clay | Key Contributor

Joe Clay is a Logistics Management Practice Lead for Inspirage. Joe is experienced with all solution components surrounding Oracle’s Value Chain Execution (VCE) product suite, which includes Oracle Warehouse Mangement (WMS), Mobile Supply Chain Applications (MSCA), Transportation Management (OTM) and Global Trade Management (GTM).